e Daksh Kendra Dewas

Dewas District in Ujjain Revenue Division, is situated on the Malwa plateau in the West-central part of Madhya Pradesh. The district gets its name from the district headquarters town, Dewas is said to have been derived on the basis of two traditions. One is that Dewas lies on the foot of a conical hill, known as Chamunda hill about 300 ft. above the ground level on top of which the shrine of Chamunda is located. The image of the Goddess is cut in rocky wall of a cave. It is, therefore, known as Devi Vashini or the Goddess's residence. From this, the name Dewas (dev-vas) is derived.The district is now divided in to 9 tahsils viz. Sonkatch, Dewas, Bagli, Kannod, Tonk-Khurd, Khategaon, Satwas, Uday Nagar and Hatpiplya. The Head-quarters of Dewas tehsils, which is also the district headquarters, is situated on The Bombay-Agra National Highway No.3 and is also connected by broad-gauge railway line of western Railway.
Number of Employee in District (Approx) : 12000
Contact Number 07272258955
Email Id rcbcdewas@gmail.com
No of Seats 28
Lead Trainer Name SARLESH BANSAL
Mobile Number 9303651596
Trainer Name Naveen Kumar Joshi
Mobile Number 9009742871
DeGM Name Devendra Singh Rathore
Mobile Number 8109935547
Email Id degmdewas@gmail.com
ICT Batch-4
ICT Batch-4
ICT Batch-4
ICT Batch-5
ICT Batch-5
Assistant Grade batch 2016
ICDS Training 2nd Batch
ICDS Training 1st Batch
ICT Training 2nd Batch
ICT Training 2nd Batch
ICDS Training 1st Batch
ICDS Training 1st Batch
E-panjiyan Training (Sampda)
Dewas 12
Dewas 11
Dewas 10
Dewas 9
Dewas 8
Dewas 7
Dewas 6
Dewas 5
Dewas 4
Dewas 3
Dewas 2
Dewas 1
e-Daksh Kendra, ITI Parisar, Vikas Nagar, AB Road Dewas 455001