Burhanpur District is a district of Madhya Pradesh state in central India. The town of Burhanpur is the district headquarters.\\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nBurhanpur District was created on 15 August 2003, from the southern portion of Khandwa District. The Tapti River flows through the district from east to west. The district is divided from Khandwa District on the north by the Satpura Range, which is also the divide between the Narmada River valley and the valley of the Tapti. The pass through the Satpuras that connects Burhanpur and Khandwa is one of the main routes connecting northern and southern India, and the Asirgarh fortress, which commands the pass, is known as the "Key to the Deccan".\\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nThe district is divided into two development blocks, Burhanpur and Khaknar, and three tehsils, Nepanagar, Burhanpur, and Khaknar. Burhanpur District is part of Indore Division. one more major town near Burhanpur is Shahpur. Shahpur is just 10 km away from Burhanpur and the most developed town in Burhanpur district.\\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nBurhanpur is one of the most prominent places for the people of Dawoodi Bohra Community as Burhanpur houses one of the holiest and largest dargah (Dargh-E-Hakimi) of the community.\\\\r\\\\n\\\\r\\\\nThe old Burhanpur city is surrounded by gates giving it the appearance of a fort.
Contact Number : 9827203030 Email : rcbcbhn@mapit.gov.in No. of Seats : 28
Lead Trainer Name : सुनील त्रिपाठी Mobile : 9827203030
Trainer Name : NA Mobile : 9827203030
DEGM Name : Manoj Mohre (Inch.DeGM) DEGM Email : degmbur@mp.gov.in  Mobile : 9098980363

Room No. 62, Sanyukt Karyalaya, Burhanpur