Bhopal is district as well as capital of Madhya Pradesh. It is also called the city of lakes. Bhopal district was formed in 1972. The administrative headquarters of the district is in Bhopal. In order to facilitate administration, the district has been divided into 2 tehsils and Huzur and Barasia. District Panchayat, 02 Janpad Panchayat and 195 Gram Panchayats and 491 Gram Sabhas are in the district under three-level Panchayati Raj system. In Bhopal district, there are a total of 07 assembly constituencies, such as Barasia, Bhopal North, Bhopal South West, Bhopal Central, Hujur, Narela and Govindpura. Two development blocks are fanda and Barasia in the district.
Contact Number : 9826014322 Email : No. of Seats : 23
Lead Trainer Name : Rinkesh Jain Mobile : 9039745762
Trainer Name : Amit Sarathe Mobile : 9926885994
DEGM Name : Vikas Gupta DEGM Email : Mobile : 8305303857

e-Daksh Centre, Kolar Nagar Palika Building, Kolar Road, Bhopal -462049 (M.P.)